Cochrane High Staff

Administrative Team

Kromm, Anne
Principal
RVS Email

Lyons, Tracy
Assistant Principal

RVS Email

Mensah, Jennifer
Assistant Principal

RVS Email

Teaching Staff

James, Cassi RVS Email
Anderson, Walter RVS Email
Arsenault, Lise RVS Email (Mat Leave)
Bennett, Stephanie
RVS Email
Boguski, Eve RVS Email (Mat Leave)
Cholach, Rusty RVS Email
Collazos Wuessy, Manuel RVS Email
Cooper, Derek RVS Email
Coté, Gale RVS Email
Court, Patrick RVS Email
Crawford, Jason
RVS Email
Cunningham, Tara RVS Email
Engel, Shayna RVS Email
Fredstrom, Erica RVS Email
Georgopoulos, Tasha RVS Email
Gordon-Reece, Lisa
RVS Email
Greendale, Peter RVS Email
Haxton, Heather RVS Email
Henderson, Seth RVS Email
Hodgson, Tammy RVS Email
Jensen, Doug
RVS Email
Knitter, Tommy RVS Email
Link, Brianne RVS Email
McLeod, Carolyn
RVS Email
McNab, Rob RVS Email
Monan, Midori RVS Email
Moore, Jody RVS Email
Pawelko, Carolyn RVS Email
Pedersen, Lara RVS Email
Polson, Ken
RVS Email
Rancourt, Stevens RVS Email (Leave)
Reece, Glenn
RVS Email
Ross, Rick
RVS Email
Sagan, Darren RVS Email
Sieben, Esther RVS Email
Samra, Raji RVS Email
Talen, Jander RVS Email
Thompson, Landon RVS Email
Topic, Stephanie RVS Email
Turko, Erin RVS Email
Waterbury, April RVS Email
Wennekamp, Jillian RVS Email
Whetton, DJ RVS Email

Guidance Counsellors

Laudel, Lauraine llaudel@rockyview.ab.ca

Support Staff

Boelhouwer, Gisela
gboelhouwer@rockyview.ab.ca
Crabtree, Tracy tcrabtree@rockyview.ab.ca
Crawford, Debbie
decrawford@rockyview.ab.ca
Dube, Suzy sdube@rockyview.ab.ca (On Leave)
Gicuhi, Festo fgicuhi@rockyview.ab.ca
Hodder, Tonya-Lynn (TL) thodder@rockyview.ab.ca
Lawson, Patti
plawson@rockyview.ab.ca
Rasko, Jessa jrasko@rockyview.ab.ca
Rieberer, Joanne jrieberer@rockyview.ab.ca
Stephenson, Jenise jstephenson@rockyview.ab.ca (On Leave)
Wilhelm, Jill jwilhelm@rockyview.ab.ca
Wilkinson Lee, Carey cwilkinsonlee@rockyview.ab.ca
Wowryk, Kristi kwowryk@rockyview.ab.ca
Wuthrich, Moneen (Mo) mwuthrich@rockyview.ab.ca

Custodial Staff

Jovany
Penman, Dave    
Reid, Gord    
Sheepy, Debbie
Vandal, Armond 

 

Document Actions