Cochrane High Staff

Administrative Team

Kromm, Anne
Principal
akromm@rockyview.ab.ca

Lyons, Tracy
Assistant Principal

tlyons@rockyview.ab.ca

Mensah, Jennifer
Assistant Principal

jmensah@rockyview.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Arsenault, Lise larsenault@rockyview.ab.ca
Bennett, Stephanie
sbennett@rockyview.ab.ca
Cholach, Rusty rcholach@rockyview.ab.ca
Cooper, Derek dcooper@rockyview.ab.ca
Coté, Gale
gcote@rockyview.ab.ca
Court, Patrick pcourt@rockyview.ab.ca
Crawford, Jason
crawford@rockyview.ab.ca
Cunningham, Tara tcunningham@rockyview.ab.ca
Eccles, Janay
jeccles@rockyview.ab.ca
Engel, Shayna sengel@rockyview.ab.ca
Gordon-Reece, Lisa
lgordonreece@rockyview.ab.ca
Greendale, Peter
pgreendale@rockyview.ab.ca
Hasiuk, Karen khasiuk@rockyview.ab.ca
Haxton, Heather
hhaxton@rockyview.ab.ca
Henderson, Seth shenderson@rockyview.ab.ca
Hodgson, Tammy thodgson@rockyview.ab.ca
Jensen, Doug
djensen@rockyview.ab.ca
Kang, David wkang@rockyview.ab.ca
Knitter, Tommy tknitter@rvschools.ab.ca
Link, Brianne blink@rockyview.ab.ca
Lozinski, Victoria
vlozinski@rockyview.ab.ca
McLeod, Carolyn
cmcleod@rockyview.ab.ca
McNab, Rob rmcnab@rockyview.ab.ca
Monan, Midori mmonan@rockyview.ab.ca
Pawelko, Carolyn cpawelko@rockyview.ab.ca
Pedersen, Lara lpedersen@rockyview.ab.ca
Peterson, Jay jpeterson@rockyview.ab.ca
Polson, Ken
kpolson@rockyview.ab.ca
Rancourt, Stevens
srancourt@rockyview.ab.ca
Reece, Glenn
greece@rockyview.ab.ca
Ross, Rick
rross@rockyview.ab.ca
Sagan, Darren dsagan@rockyview.ab.ca
Sieben, Esther
esieben@rockyview.ab.ca
Stretch Eve
estretch@rockyview.ab.ca
Talen, Jander jtalen@rockyview.ab.ca
Thompson, Landon
lthompson@rockyview.ab.ca
Topic, Stephanie stopic@rockyview.ab.ca
Waterbury, April awaterbury@rockyview.ab.ca
Weiss, Robyn rweiss@rockyview.ab.ca
Wennekamp, Jillian jwennekamp@rockyview.ab.ca
Whetton, DJ dwhetton@rockyview.ab.ca

Guidance Counsellors

Laudel, Lauraine llaudel@rockyview.ab.ca

 

Support Staff

Boelhouwer, Gisela
gboelhouwer@rockyview.ab.ca
Crabtree, Tracy tcrabtree@rockyview.ab.ca
Crawford, Debbie
decrawford@rockyview.ab.ca
Dube, Suzy sdube@rockyview.ab.ca
Gicuhi, Festo fgicuhi@rockyview.ab.ca
Lawson, Patti
plawson@rockyview.ab.ca
Lilly, Stephanie slilly@rockyview.ab.ca
Rasko, Jessa jrasko@rockyview.ab.ca
Rieberer, Joanne jrieberer@rockyview.ab.ca
Stainthorpe, Jennifer jstainthorpe@rockyview.ab.ca
Stephenson, Jenise jstephenson@rockyview.ab.ca
Wilhelm, Jill jwilhelm@rockyview.ab.ca
Wilkinson Lee, Carey cwilkinsonlee@rockyview.ab.ca
Wowryk, Kristi kwowryk@rockyview.ab.ca
Wuthrich, Moneen (Mo) mwuthrich@rockyview.ab.ca

Custodial Staff

Jovany
Penman, Dave    
Reid, Gord    
Sheepy, Debbie
Vandal, Armond 
Document Actions