Cochrane High Staff

Administrative Team

Polhill, Ed
Principal
epolhill@rockyview.ab.ca

Lyons, Tracy
Assistant Principal

tlyons@rockyview.ab.ca

Brooker, Glen
Assistant Principal

gbrooker@rockyview.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Arsenault, Lise larsenault@rockyview.ab.ca
Bennett, Stephanie
sbennett@rockyview.ab.ca
Cholach, Rusty rcholach@rockyview.ab.ca
Copley, David dcopley@rockyview.ab.ca
Coté, Gale
gcote@rockyview.ab.ca
Court, Patrick pcourt@rockyview.ab.ca
Crawford, Jason
crawford@rockyview.ab.ca
Cunningham, Tara tcunningham@rockyview.ab.ca
Eccles, Janay
jeccles@rockyview.ab.ca
Engel, Shayna sengel@rockyview.ab.ca
Forrest, Jim
jimforrest@rockyview.ab.ca
Gordon-Reece, Lisa
lgordonreece@rockyview.ab.ca
Green, Sandy sgreen@rockyview.ab.ca
Greendale, Peter
pgreendale@rockyview.ab.ca
Haxton, Heather
hhaxton@rockyview.ab.ca
Henderson, Seth shenderson@rockyview.ab.ca
Hodgson, Tammy thodgson@rockyview.ab.ca
Holzer, Sinead sholzer@rockyview.ab.ca
Jensen, Doug
djensen@rockyview.ab.ca
Link, Brianne blink@rockyview.ab.ca
Lozinski, Victoria
vlozinski@rockyview.ab.ca
McLeod, Carolyn
cmcleod@rockyview.ab.ca
McNab, Rob rmcnab@rockyview.ab.ca
Monan, Midori mmonan@rockyview.ab.ca
Moore, Lynn lmoore@rockyview.ab.ca
Pawelko, Carolyn cpawelko@rockyview.ab.ca
Polson, Ken
kpolson@rockyview.ab.ca
Rancourt, Stevens
srancourt@rockyview.ab.ca
Reece, Glenn
greece@rockyview.ab.ca
Rohs, Amanda acassarrohs@rockyview.ab.ca
Ross, Rick
rross@rockyview.ab.ca
Sagan, Darren dsagan@rockyview.ab.ca
Sieben, Esther
esieben@rockyview.ab.ca
Slade, Evan eslade@rockyview.ab.ca
Storey, Brianna bstorey@rockyview.ab.ca
Stretch Eve
estretch@rockyview.ab.ca
Talen, Jander jtalen@rockyview.ab.ca
Thompson, Landon
lthompson@rockyview.ab.ca
Waterbury, April awaterbury@rockyview.ab.ca
Wennekamp, Jillian jwennekamp@rockyview.ab.ca

Guidance Counsellors

Lupart, Michael mlupart@rockyview.ab.ca
Tiemstra, Suzanne stiemstra@rockyview.ab.ca

 

Support Staff

Boelhouwer, Gisela 
gboelhouwer@rockyview.ab.ca
Clarke, Krystal kclarke@rockyview.ab.ca
Crabtree, Tracy tcrabtree@rockyview.ab.ca
Crawford, Debbie    
decrawford@rockyview.ab.ca
Dube, Suzy sdube@rockyview.ab.ca
Dueck, Lucy ldueck@rockyview.ab.ca
Hasselberg, Shelley shasselberg@rockyview.ab.ca
Gicuhi, Festo fgicuhi@rockyview.ab.ca
Girard, Karen  
kgirard@rockyview.ab.ca
Harris, Ann annharris@rockyview.ab.ca
Kearse, Tim tkearse@rockyview.ab.ca
Lafond, M.J.    
mlafond@rockyview.ab.ca
Lawson, Patti  
plawson@rockyview.ab.ca
Moyer, Emilie emoyer@rockyview.ab.ca
Rieberer, Joanne jrieberer@rockyview.ab.ca
Stainthorpe, Jennifer jstainthorpe@rockyview.ab.ca
Wilkinson Lee, Carey cwilkinsonlee@rockyview.ab.ca
Wuthrich, Moneen (Mo) mwuthrich@rockyview.ab.ca

Custodial Staff

Harrison, Jeanne
Hartsburg, Nancy
Penman, Dave    
Reid, Gord    
Sheepy, Melody 
Vandal, Armond 
Document Actions