CHS School Council


CHS School Council Executive

Chair: Carrie Cline
Vice Chair: Dawn Collings
Secretary: Marla Bosch
Volunteer Coordinator: Terriann Novakowski
Communcation/Media: Vacant
Grade 9 Rep: Annelies Price
Grade 10 Rep: Tanya Dixon
Grade 11 Rep: Catherine Burdett
Grade 12 Rep: Cheryl Lenson


To contact a School Council member please email the school at or call the school at 403.932.2542.

Meeting Dates:

Selected Monday's at 7pm.

Oct 15 - Learning Commons

Nov 5 - Learning Commons

Dec 10 -Killarney's

Jan 14 - Learning Commons

Feb 4 - Learning Commons

Mar 4 - Learning Commons

Apr 1 - Learning Commons

May 6 - Learning Commons

Jun 3 - Learning Commons




Document Actions
School Cash Online

School Cash

Pay School Fees Here
Late Bus Alerts